amazonsmile for website_edited.png

Please read our Shopping Guidelines

prior to booking your appointment.


Teachers and Volunteers: Please watch the video to the right of this text to see parking and entrance instructions!


2019-2020 Eligible Schools


Q: My school is an eligible school but is not listed when I try to book an appointment. What's going on?

A: Appointments are booked twice per year, once in the fall and once in the winter.  Teachers in eligible schools will be notified of the next booking times by their Teacher Liaisons. 

Q: Why isn't my school eligible?

A: At this time, we are only able to serve 54 schools in the listed counties who have at least 75%  of students qualifying for free or reduced meals. We hope to be able to expand our services in the future. 

Q: What if I need to cancel my appointment?

A:  Due to supply and demand for shopping appointments it is imperative that, if you have to cancel your appointment, you call or email TSC no less than 24 hours prior to your appointment or alert TSC that you are sending someone in your place.  Failure to comply with this request will result in loss of shopping privileges the next year.

Charleston County Schools (36)

A. C. Corcoran ES

Baptist Hill MHS 

Burke HS

Charleston Development Academy ES

Charleston Progressive Academy EMS

Chicora Elementary ES

Deer Park MS
E. B. Ellington ES
Edith L. Frierson ES

Edmund A. Burns ES
Garrett Academy of Technology HS

Greg Mathis Charter HS

James Simons ES
Jane Edwards ES

Jerry Zucker Middle School of Science

Julian Mitchell Math & Science ES

Ladson ES

Mary Ford ES
Matilda Dunston ES

Meeting Street Elementary
Memminger ES
Midland Park ES

Military Magnet MHS
Minnie Hughes ES
Morningside MS 
Mount Zion ES

N. Charleston ES

N. Charleston HS
Northwoods MS

Pepperhill ES
Pinehurst ES

Sanders-Clyde ES

Simmons-Pinckney MS

St. James-Santee ES

Stono Park ES
W. B. Goodwin ES


Berkeley County Schools (13)

Berkeley ES

Cainhoy E/MS

Cross ES

Cross HS

College Park ES

College Park MS

Devon Forest ES

Goose Creek ES
J. K. Gourdin ES

Mt. Holly ES

Sangaree ES
St. Stephen ES
St. Stephen MS

Dorchester County Schools (DD4) (5)
Clay Hill ES

Harleyville ES

Harleyville/Ridgeville ES

St. George MS

Williams Memorial ES